5 5 6 6

Marsha Bowling
President
1101 E. Mulberry Street
mbowling@kokomo.k12.in.us
(765) 459-5993

Cristi Brewer-Allen
Vice President
1135 S. Bell Street
cbrewer@kokomo.k12.in.us
(765) 480-7380
Stephanie McClelland
Secretary
315 Ruddell Drive
smcclelland@kokomo.k12.in.us
(765) 432-2444

Lisa Ellison
Member

2137 Justice Lane
lellison@kokomo.k12.in.us
(765) 455-3759
Michael Gault
Member

2201 Ridgewood Drive
mgault@kokomo.k12.in.us
(765) 210-2270
Crystal Sanburn
Member
739 Riverview Drive
csanburn@kokomo.k12.in.us
(317) 694-0837
Karen Sosbe
Member

1715 S Courtland Ave
ksosbe@kokomo.k12.in.us
(765) 459-9310
 
Administrators
 
 Dr. Michael Sargent
Assistant Superintendent 
Secondary Education
msargent@kokomo.k12.in.us
765-455-8000
 Dr. Jeff Hauswald
Superintendent
jhauswald@kokomo.k12.in.us
765-455-8000
 
Dr. Dorothea Irwin
Assistant Superintendent
Elementary Education
dirwin@kokomo.k12.in.us
765-455-8000
 
 
 
CLOSE