Administrative Staff

Superintendent Dr. Michael Sargent
Assistant Superintendent Mr. Carlton Mable
Director of Secondary Education and Special Programs Dr. Teni Helmberger                                 
Director of Elementary Education and Title 1 Mrs. Tammy Tickfer
Director of Social and Student Services Ms. Cynthia Evans
Director of Technology and Educational Innovation Mrs. Kathi Hoover
Director of Human Resources and Operations Mr. Mike Wade
Director of Communications Mrs. Laura Stiner
Director of Business Affairs Mr. Robert McIntire
Assistant Director of Business Affairs
Ms. Rochelle Blunt
Benefits Specialist Mrs. Lisa Hosier
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.